The Recycle Bin

A repository of comments, code, and opinions.

The Beginning

with one comment

This blog is a new venture for me.  I plan on using it as a place to post information about my projects, helpful samples of code, unsolicited opinions, and any other interesting pieces of information I can find regarding software development.

I really don’t have a solid plan for this blog, so it will probably take on different personalities over time.  Keep checking back with me and maybe there will be something interesting posted here.

Written by Nathan

April 23, 2007 at 2:27 am

Posted in General

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. =)

    Leighann

    April 23, 2007 at 10:56 am


Leave a Reply

